大约

StartUpAfrica是一个致力于创业非洲特别注重科技创业博客。 我们认为,若干面对在非洲(贫困,犯罪等)的挑战可以通过增加创业来解决。 我们希望实现以下成果:

  • 推广及创业在非洲刺激
  • 协助创业者提供咨询和培训
  • 提供了对支持组织,活动和行业新闻信息及新闻

如果你想有所作为,有想法或者想贡献,随时加入我们的FacebookTwitter上 ,并开始对话,或使用启动提交表单。

关于伊斯梅尔

伊斯梅尔Dhorat成立startupafrica于2008年,他热衷于创业和为c的创始人odiez ,他此前曾与一个启动运营商在阿联酋运营商提供移动,宽带,固定和IPTV业务。 他拥有超过8年的相关各领域的经验信息和通信技术 您还可以找到他的博客随机思索有关生命啁啾为好。 他还热衷于互联网技术和它的提起的能力的可能性社会变革 他喜欢看书,跑步,最好所有花时间与家人和朋友。

关于哈利勒

哈利勒是沉迷于电子商务,互联网初创公司,Bloggling,创业精神和一切与技术和小工具。 他毕业于他B.COM(信息系统)在西开普省,南非的大学。 目前,他全职工作作为项目协调员在PBT集团 你可以找到他的博客推特Facebook的

还没有评论

发表评论

注意:您可以在您的评论使用基本XHTML。 您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。

订阅通过RSS此评论饲料

About

StartUpAfrica is a blog dedicated to entrepreneurship in Africa with a particular focus on technology entrepreneurship. We believe that a number of the challenges faced in Africa (poverty, crime etc) could be solved by an increase in entrepreneurship. We hope to achieve the following outcomes:

  • Promotion & stimulation of entrepreneurship in Africa
  • Assistance to entrepreneurs with advice & training
  • Providing information & news on Supporting organizations, events and industry news

If you would like to make a difference, have ideas or would like to contribute, feel free to join us on Facebook or Twitter and start a conversation or use the submit startup form.

About Ismail

Ismail Dhorat founded startupafrica in 2008 as he is passionate about entrepreneurship and is the founder of codiez, he previously worked with a startup operator in the UAE operator offering mobile, internet, fixed and IPTV services. He has over 8 years of experience in various fields related to ICT. You can also find him blogging random musings about life and tweeting as well. He is also passionate about the possibility of internet and technology and it’s ability to institute social change. He enjoys reading books, running and best of all spending time with family & friends.

About Khalil

Khalil is addicted to E-Commerce, Internet Startups, Bloggling, Entrepreneurship and everything to do with Technology and Gadgets. He graduated with his B.COM (Information systems) at the University of Western Cape, South Africa. He currently works full time as a programme coordinator at the PBT Group. You can find him blogging , tweeting and on facebook.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS