حول

StartUpAfrica هو بلوق مكرسة لريادة الأعمال في أفريقيا مع التركيز بشكل خاص على المشاريع التكنولوجيا. ونحن نعتقد أن عددا من التحديات التي تواجهها في أفريقيا (الفقر، الخ الجريمة) يمكن حلها عن طريق زيادة في ريادة الأعمال. ونحن نأمل في تحقيق النتائج التالية:

  • تعزيز وتحفيز روح المبادرة في أفريقيا
  • المساعدة لرجال الأعمال مع المشورة والتدريب
  • توفير المعلومات والأخبار على دعم المنظمات والأحداث وصناعة الأخبار

إذا كنت ترغب في إحداث فرق، لديهم أفكار أو ترغب في المساهمة، لا تتردد في الانضمام إلينا على الفيسبوك أو تويتر وبدء محادثة أو استخدام بدء تقديم النموذج.

عن إسماعيل

اسماعيل Dhorat تأسست في عام 2008 startupafrica كما هو عاطفي حول ريادة الأعمال ومؤسس ج odiez ، وقال انه عمل سابقا مع بدء تشغيل المشغل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تقدم خدمات المشغل المحمول، والإنترنت، الثابتة والبث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت. لديه أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في مختلف المجالات المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات . يمكنك أيضا العثور عليه التدوين التأملات عشوائية حول الحياة و تويتينغ كذلك. وهو أيضا عاطفي حول إمكانية الإنترنت والتكنولوجيا، وانها القدرة على إقامة التغيير الاجتماعي . انه يتمتع قراءة الكتب والجري وأفضل للجميع قضاء الوقت مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

عن خليل

مدمن خليل إلى التجارة الإلكترونية، والإنترنت وتبدأ العمل، Bloggling، ريادة الأعمال وتفعل كل شيء مع التكنولوجيا والأدوات. تخرج مع B.COM له (نظم المعلومات) في جامعة ويسترن كيب بجنوب أفريقيا. وهو يعمل حاليا بدوام كامل كمنسق برنامج في المجموعة PBT . يمكنك العثور عليه المدونات ، تويتينغ وعلى الفيسبوك .

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

ترك الرد

ملاحظة: يمكنك استخدام XHTML الأساسية في تعليقاتكم. لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

اشترك في هذا آر تعليق من خلال RSS

About

StartUpAfrica is a blog dedicated to entrepreneurship in Africa with a particular focus on technology entrepreneurship. We believe that a number of the challenges faced in Africa (poverty, crime etc) could be solved by an increase in entrepreneurship. We hope to achieve the following outcomes:

  • Promotion & stimulation of entrepreneurship in Africa
  • Assistance to entrepreneurs with advice & training
  • Providing information & news on Supporting organizations, events and industry news

If you would like to make a difference, have ideas or would like to contribute, feel free to join us on Facebook or Twitter and start a conversation or use the submit startup form.

About Ismail

Ismail Dhorat founded startupafrica in 2008 as he is passionate about entrepreneurship and is the founder of codiez, he previously worked with a startup operator in the UAE operator offering mobile, internet, fixed and IPTV services. He has over 8 years of experience in various fields related to ICT. You can also find him blogging random musings about life and tweeting as well. He is also passionate about the possibility of internet and technology and it’s ability to institute social change. He enjoys reading books, running and best of all spending time with family & friends.

About Khalil

Khalil is addicted to E-Commerce, Internet Startups, Bloggling, Entrepreneurship and everything to do with Technology and Gadgets. He graduated with his B.COM (Information systems) at the University of Western Cape, South Africa. He currently works full time as a programme coordinator at the PBT Group. You can find him blogging , tweeting and on facebook.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS